The Supersizers Eat

Via my friend Channing Kennedy’s Google Reader shares (they’re public and Chan is rill good at finding cool things on the internet, follow him), this is a pretty dope show:

The Supersizers Eat… is hosted by two Britons who pick an era and eat their way through all while wearing period costumes. I devoured The French Revolution and Ancient Rome last night, and watched some of Wartime this morning while I attempted take braids out of my hair. (I quit 2/3 of the way through and decided to take a hot tip from the ladies at Instaboner) Anyway, many episodes are available on their YouTube channel.

UPDATE: Channing says, “this particular thing I found on the internet was found by me on my gf’s tumblr. As are most of my hott finds http://tusksfamily.tumblr.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Food and Drink, International, TV

Leave a Reply

